Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
juxtos 66 / M
"I'm looking for a sexy non-committed woman"
OFallon, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 3, 2002

To view all of
juxtos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juxtos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LeannStL56
Missouri, United States
NiceTimeYa
Missouri, United States
candy19995
Missouri, United States
Cock_4_my_men
Arizona, United States
abbeyhot69
Alberta, Canada
attygurl_27
Missouri, United States
stud4older1985
Missouri, United States
Lovelymrsmr
Illinois, United States
sweetpea63113
Missouri, United States
 
Status
juxtos 66/M
OFallon, Illinois
looking and will follow through
Introduction
I'm an engineer, semi-retired,, somewhat geeky, and and considerate even to a fly. I like guys at least for oral, but really drawn to women lo

My Ideal Person I like conversation like current events or just things going on. I don't drink alcohol, but don't mind if she does, same with smoking,, but i do like a little H20

We have been married long enough, and she knows i do this, but only for intimacy and sex. She gets to keep me.

I'm looking for discreet affairs with a willing young lady, or someone near my age. Long term would be great

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Kohls

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of juxtos's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • OFallon, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: